Attitude of Health Personnel
The Bad Doctor by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WZ 336 W723b 2015ISBN: 0271067543Publication Date: 2015-03-15
The Lady Doctor by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WZ 336 W723L 2019ISBN: 0271083743Publication Date: 2019-02-18
Taking Turns by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WY 17 C998t 2017; also Main Library stacks RC606.6 .C97 2017ISBN: 0271078189Publication Date: 2017-03-15
The Walking Med: Zombies and the Medical Image by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WZ 336 W186 2016; also Main Library stacks RA418 .W35 2016ISBN: 0271077115Publication Date: 2016-10-24
Attitude to Death; Death; Terminal Care
Last Things by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WB 310 M913L 2017ISBN: 1573246980Publication Date: 2017-05-01
Rosalie Lightning by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoof Reading Room Circulating Collection BF 575.G7 H326r 2016ISBN: 1250049946Publication Date: 2016-01-12
Things to Do in a Retirement Home Trailer Park by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WY 200 W947t 2015ISBN: 0271071125Publication Date: 2015-11-15
Care Givers
Can't We Talk about Something More Pleasant? by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WT 104 C489c 2016ISBN: 1632861011Publication Date: 2016-09-13- Last Things by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WB 310 M913L 2017ISBN: 1573246980Publication Date: 2017-05-01
Parables of Care: Creative Responses to Dementia Care, As Told by Carers by
Call Number: Internet Archive: The Medical Heritage LibraryPublication Date: 2017- Things to Do in a Retirement Home Trailer Park by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WY 200 W947t 2015ISBN: 0271071125Publication Date: 2015-11-15
Mental Health
Lighter Than My Shadow by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WM 175 G796L 2017ISBN: 1941302416Publication Date: 2017-10-03
Marbles by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Reading Room Circulating Collection WM 171.7 F727m 2012; also Main Leisure Reading Nook PN6727.F678 M37ISBN: 1592407323Publication Date: 2012-11-06
Raised on Ritalin by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WS 350.8 A8 P133r 2016ISBN: 0972080163Publication Date: 2016-09-01
Rx by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection ; 2019ISBN: 9781455598540Publication Date: 2018-09-04
Nonfiction; Communication in Medicine (cases)
Epigenetic Landscapes by Call Number: Also print: Main Library stacks QH450 .S68 2017ISBN: 9780822368601Publication Date: 2017-12-01
Escaping Wars and Waves: Encounters With Syrian Refugees by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection OVERSIZE HV 640.5.S97 K95e 2018ISBN: 9780271082240Publication Date: 2018-09-04
Facts of Life by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WP 17 K71f 2017ISBN: 0271078464Publication Date: 2017-03-15
Graphic Public Health: a comics anthology and road map by ISBN: 9780271093253Publication Date: 2022-06-07
Medcomic: The Most Entertaining Way to Study Medicine (3rd ed) by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection W 18.2 M966 2018ISBN: 9780996651387Publication Date: 2018-03-01
Neurocomic by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WZ 336 F225n 2013ISBN: 1907704701Publication Date: 2014-04-15
Patients' Writings
My Degeneration: My Journey Through Parkinson's by Call Number: Also print: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WL 359 D922m 2015ISBN: 0271071028Publication Date: 2015-11-15
Our Stories Carried Us Here by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection PN 6726 O93 2021ISBN: 9781949523171Publication Date: 2021-08-31
A Thousand Coloured Castles by Call Number: Main Library stacks PN6737.B755 T46 2017ISBN: 0271079274Publication Date: 2017-08-01
Reproduction; Women's Health
Becoming Unbecoming by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WS 462 U54b 2016ISBN: 1551526530Publication Date: 2016-10-18- Facts of Life by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WP 17 K71f 2017ISBN: 0271078464Publication Date: 2017-03-15
Graphic Reproduction by Call Number: Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection ; 2018ISBN: 9780271080949Publication Date: 2018-05-02
A Quick and Easy Guide to Sex and Disability by Call Number: 1 concurrent userISBN: 9781620106945Publication Date: 2020-06-23
Spot 12 by Call Number: Galter Eckenhoff Reading Room Circulating Collection WS 421 J22s 2016ISBN: 1941203116Publication Date: 2016-10-07
