This PubMed search is designed to cover all aspects of reproductive rights. If you need help to refine this search or to increase the rigor of this search for a systematic/scoping review, please contact your liaison librarian.
Authoritative information for consumers from the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations. It also includes information about drugs, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, interactive patient tutorials, and the latest health news.
Nexis Uni features news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types.
Sociological Abstracts provides citations and abstracts to international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Content coverage includes culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, race and ethnicity, social change and economic development, and more. 1952-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.
Citations with abstracts from more than 1,100 journals in political science and related disciplines. Coverage is international in scope, combining the former Political Science Abstracts and ABC POL SCI databases.
Black Women Writers brings together the many voices of women from Africa and the African Diaspora. Offering fiction, poetry, and essays from three continents and 20 countries, the database gives a view of black women's struggles through time. New content is uploaded on a biweekly basis, giving users immediate access to a steadily growing treasury of extraordinary writings. The database currently features over 16,000 pages of poetry and prose.
Full text of more than 4,700 books and periodicals from continental Europe, the U.S., the United Kingdom, Canada, and New Zealand, dating from 1543-1945, covering the study of international women's history and the feminist movement.
Online archive of published and manuscript primary sources focusing on womens international activism since the mid-nineteenth century. The archive includes proceedings of womens international conferences, books, pamphlets, articles from newspapers and journals, diary entries, and memoirs. It contains numerous online publications of contemporary Non-Governmental Organizations and also includes photographs and videos of major events and activists in the history of womens international social movements.
Searching for Galter Resources
Use the search box on our homepage or in the upper right corner of any other Galter page to find books, journals, and articles. Below are several phrases you can use to effectively search for resources related to reproductive health.