Medical Education

Helps consumers understand healthcare costs and health coverage and bring transparency to healthcare costs and insurance.

CINAHL is the authoritative resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers It provides indexing for over 1,200 nursing journals and publications dating back to 1982.

The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Includes Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL), and Cochrane Clinical Answers.

Embase is a major biomedical and pharmaceutical database indexing international journals in the fields of drug research, pharmacology, pharmaceutics, toxicology, clinical and experimental human medicine, health policy and management, public health, occupational health, environmental health, drug dependence and abuse, psychiatry, forensic medicine, and biomedical engineering/instrumentation.

Journal Citation Reports allows you to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from approximately thousands of scholarly and technical journals and conference proceedings published in over 60 countries.

The premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. MEDLINE encompasses information from Index Medicus, Index to Dental Literature, and International Nursing, as well as other sources of coverage in the areas of allied health, biological and physical sciences, humanities and information science as they relate to medicine and health care, communication disorders, population biology, and reproductive biology.

Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database is a comprehensive index to the professional and academic literature in psychology, counseling and related disciplines. Covers 1860-present.

PubMed MEDLINE was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.

Scopus is the world's largest abstract and citation database, including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources.