Skip to Main Content
Northwestern Medicine
Northwestern Medicine
|
Northwestern University
|
Faculty Profiles
Galter Health Sciences Library & Learning Center
About
Library Administration
Mission & Organization
Employment Opportunities
Facts & Statistics
Library Policies
Connect
News
Support the Library
FAQs
Our Heritage
Library History
Special Collections
Exhibits
Contact
General Feedback
NU Affiliated Hospitals & Libraries
Purchase Requests
Staff Directory
Find Borrow Request
Search Tools
Databases
Journals
Search Catalog
Search Tips
Borrow and Access Materials
Borrowing Privileges
Locations & Call Numbers
Models & Equipment
Easels & Poster Boards
Document Delivery
Course Reserves
Request an Article or Book
Research Services
Classes & Consulting
Take a Class
Request a Consultation
Find my Liaison Librarian
Curriculum Support
EndNote Support
Specialized Services
Systematic & Scoping Reviews
Metrics & Impact
Data Management & Education
Support for Clinicians
Research Tools
GalterGuides
Biosciences & Bioinformatics
Publication Support
Software on Library Computers
Visit
The Library
Classrooms & Study Spaces
Extended Hours Study Space
Hours & Location
Technology & Computing
Printing & Scanning
Public Computers
Visitor Privileges & Resources
Alumni Resources
Library Access
Online Resource Access
Shortcuts
Quicklinks
ClinicalKey
Ebook Collections
EndNote Support
FAQs
GalterGuides
Northwestern Print
Popular Databases
PubMed
Scopus
Student Resources
UpToDate
Web of Science
Galter Health Sciences Library & Learning Center
GalterGuides
NIH Public Access Policy
After the Submission
Search this Guide
Search
NIH Public Access Policy
Describes the NIH Public Access Policy and compliance, including the process for obtaining PMCIDs
What is the NIH Public Access Policy?
Getting PMCIDs for your Papers
Deposit Papers to NIHMS
Prepare the Manuscript and Log In to NIHMS
Uploading the File(s) and Approving the Submission
After the Submission
My NCBI My Bibliography for Grant + Publication Management
Toggle Dropdown
Linking Accounts to your NCBI Account
Accessing and Populating My Bibliography
Linking NIH Awards to Publications in My Bibliography
Managing My Bibliography Settings, Delegates and Generating PDF Compliance Reports
NIH Policy FAQs
Resources
<<
Previous:
Uploading the File(s) and Approving the Submission
Next:
My NCBI My Bibliography for Grant + Publication Management >>
